Your membership is active for 6 months, since you made the payment and will be charged every month after expiry
You can download all the script on kren-a.biz as long as your membership is still active
Yes, you can cancel or delete it anytime if you don't wish to renew it but when you want to come back later you have to subscribe with the first price again.
Yes, license valid for lifetime on the domain which already generated though your membership has expired but you can not generate new license for new domain if your membership expired.
We help you to install it on your domain according to your Subscription. Example. Startup Plan. We'll install it for one domain and we will charge you for second domain.
Yes, you can install to all your personal domain. If we found you share or distributed our script then your membership will be suspended.
Yes, you can remove it.